Merchant Logo

ZIPLINEGEAR Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

73

5

2

0

0

80

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 886 reviews
MB
Meghan Buhs
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/21/2024
What Meghan Buhs said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Friendly, competent employees!
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Chris Bishop
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/15/2024
What Chris Bishop said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Very prompt service. Quick shipping!
Product reviews

0
Share
BV
Brett Vander Veen
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
So far so good. I haven’t gotten it out of the box yet.I’m
0
Share
JW
John Wise
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/25/2024
What John Wise said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
ZIPLINEGEAR has everything you need for your backyard zipline. My order was shipped promptly and everything looked good.
0
Share
FM
Fred Michael
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/21/2024
What Fred Michael said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Great product, easy to install. Very happy with this product.
Product reviews

0
Share
DH
Don Hanford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/13/2024
What Don Hanford said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Order fulfillment was prompt and accurate.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2024
Sent a fraud alert to our bank as they didn’t know us. Nice to see you are very careful!!!
0
Share
SM
Sam Melendrez
Midlothian tx
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Sam Melendrez said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Customer support was very helpful…great product.
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
Jim Skinner
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/22/2024
What Jim Skinner said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Shipping was prompt on both orders I did with Ziplinegear. They had everything I needed in stock. I wouldn’t hesitate to order from them.
Product reviews

0
Share
About ZIPLINEGEAR
When Nathan Sleadd launched off his first Zip Line platform, the thrill propelled him into the dream that became ZipLineGear. From install to airborne, his innovative design set industry standards and created a process that empowers each customer.
Read all
903 NW F Street, Grant Pass, Oregon, 97526, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ZIPLINEGEAR
When Nathan Sleadd launched off his first Zip Line platform, the thrill propelled him into the dream that became ZipLineGear. From install to airborne, his innovative design set industry standards and created a process that empowers each customer.