Merchant Logo

Zealcards Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A Place to Buy and Sell Gift Cards

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

121

8

2

2

3

136

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 655 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2019
Always great service and fast turn around. And they keep you updated on the progress of your payment.
NB
Nancy Ballo
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/27/2019
What Nancy Ballo said about Zealcards:
Always great! Ships fast and very dependable!!
DW
Debra Weisz
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/18/2019
What Debra Weisz said about Zealcards:
Everything top to bottom Always right on the money.. Fair and fast payout.True professionals that take great pride in their work.
LC
Leslie Cornofsky
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/22/2019
What Leslie Cornofsky said about Zealcards:
Fast easy and honest.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/28/2019
I like saving little extra money and QuickcashMI has provides that opportunity. Their service and communication is professional and shipping is efficient. I would give 5 stars if I didn't have diffi
...
Read all
DE
Denis
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/28/2019
What Denis said about Zealcards:
They are GREAT!!
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2019
Excellent selection, great prices, super fast delivery
CL
City Of Lakewood
Lakewood, CO
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/15/2019
What City Of Lakewood said about Zealcards:
QuickCashMI was very easy to work with and answered any questions I had in a very timely manner. Will be using again!
DE
Derek
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/15/2019
What Derek said about Zealcards:
outstanding
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/15/2019
Service was easy and fast. I was a bit nervous at first but everything went through as agreed. Will use them again!
About Zealcards
A secure and customer-friendly place to cash in the remaining balance of your gift cards or merchandise credits. Come Experience Our Superior Customer Service!
Read all
1163 S. Main Street, Suite 134, Chelsea, Michigan, 48118, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Zealcards
A secure and customer-friendly place to cash in the remaining balance of your gift cards or merchandise credits. Come Experience Our Superior Customer Service!