Merchant Logo

Zealcards Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A Place to Buy and Sell Gift Cards

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

124

8

2

2

3

139

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 649 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Pleasant to deal with. They answer the call!!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
The site crashes a bit, but worth it
1 product purchased
AM
**** Amick
Indianapolis
1 month ago
What **** Amick said about Zealcards:
Quick, reliable, dependable and responsive.
1 product purchased
SK
Stephanie Krawiec
1 month ago
What Stephanie Krawiec said about Zealcards:
Great service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
It has been 3 weeks and don’t have my checks yet. Even with them saying they were mailed
Merchant Logo
Kerry
Zealcards
1 month ago
For Order 12492, we issued check 10641 on 03.04 and you deposited and the check cleared our account on 03.25. For Order 12493, we issued check 10653 on 03.07 and it looks like you have not yet deposited the check. You should be receiving that soon if not we can issue another check or eCheck payment since you have already received and deposited the first check. Thanks.
Merchant Logo
Kerry
Zealcards
1 month ago
04.03.24. I saw that final check 10653 cleared our account today. Thanks.
1 product purchased
FH
Faraz Haider
Elmhurst, IL
1 month ago
What Faraz Haider said about Zealcards:
Quick, easy, cash.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Quick an simple straight to business gift card purchasing.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
They cut me a check in the amount promised, and the check was good. And get this: they even called to let me know they were mailing the check. Can't ask for much more than that.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great customer service
1 product purchased
About Zealcards
A secure and customer-friendly place to cash in the remaining balance of your gift cards or merchandise credits. Come Experience Our Superior Customer Service!
Read all
1163 S. Main Street, Suite 134, Chelsea, Michigan, 48118, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Zealcards
A secure and customer-friendly place to cash in the remaining balance of your gift cards or merchandise credits. Come Experience Our Superior Customer Service!