Merchant Logo

Zealcards Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A Place to Buy and Sell Gift Cards

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

121

8

2

2

3

136

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 655 reviews
SK
Stephanie Krawiec
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/24/2024
What Stephanie Krawiec said about Zealcards:
Great service
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
It has been 3 weeks and don’t have my checks yet. Even with them saying they were mailed
Merchant Logo
Kerry
Zealcards
2 months ago
For Order 12492, we issued check 10641 on 03.04 and you deposited and the check cleared our account on 03.25. For Order 12493, we issued check 10653 on 03.07 and it looks like you have not yet deposited the check. You should be receiving that soon if not we can issue another check or eCheck payment since you have already received and deposited the first check. Thanks.
Merchant Logo
Kerry
Zealcards
2 months ago
04.03.24. I saw that final check 10653 cleared our account today. Thanks.
FH
Faraz Haider
Elmhurst, IL
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/19/2024
What Faraz Haider said about Zealcards:
Quick, easy, cash.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/23/2024
Quick an simple straight to business gift card purchasing.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
They cut me a check in the amount promised, and the check was good. And get this: they even called to let me know they were mailing the check. Can't ask for much more than that.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/24/2024
Great customer service
GF
Glenn Fox
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/16/2023
What Glenn Fox said about Zealcards:
Zealcards went above and beyond to provide superior value and service. I'll use them for all my gift card needs.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/15/2024
Always a very satisfied customer, great to do buisness
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
I like how quickly I get the invoice and then the card. The Regal gift cards have worked great online. I think one was empty, so I immediately received a new one.
AB
Anuj Bhatia
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2024
What Anuj Bhatia said about Zealcards:
Love buying from this place. Very honest business.
About Zealcards
A secure and customer-friendly place to cash in the remaining balance of your gift cards or merchandise credits. Come Experience Our Superior Customer Service!
Read all
1163 S. Main Street, Suite 134, Chelsea, Michigan, 48118, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Zealcards
A secure and customer-friendly place to cash in the remaining balance of your gift cards or merchandise credits. Come Experience Our Superior Customer Service!