Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Valley Yarns Valley Cotton 5/2

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

1

1

0

0

25

ratings

over the past year

Valley Yarns Valley Cotton 5/2

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 25 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Valley Yarns Valley Cotton 5/2
Really nice but so expensive.
Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
RN
Rada Nudelman
14 days ago
Valley Yarns Valley Cotton 5/2
Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
DC
Dee Cheu
15 days ago
Valley Yarns Valley Cotton 5/2
Date of purchase: 04/15/2024
DV
Danielle Vincent
1 month ago
Valley Yarns Valley Cotton 5/2
0
Valley Yarns Valley Cotton 5/2
0
Date of purchase: 03/26/2024
DV
Danielle Vincent
1 month ago
Valley Yarns Valley Cotton 5/2
0
Valley Yarns Valley Cotton 5/2
0
Date of purchase: 03/26/2024
ST
StacyT
Noblesville, IN.
1 month ago
Valley Yarns Valley Cotton 5/2
This yarn worked great for my project!! Thanks!!
Date of purchase: 03/15/2024
DH
Diane Huber
Kadoka, SD
1 month ago
Valley Yarns Valley Cotton 5/2
I'm very satisfied with this purchase. I have recently learned to use an inkle loom and have been using this 5/2 cotton. I really like the color selection that is available.
Date of purchase: 03/21/2024
CG
Cheryl Gilliam
Ocean County NJ
1 month ago
Valley Yarns Valley Cotton 5/2
Always pleased with purchase, the threads are perfect for crochet....
Date of purchase: 03/18/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Valley Yarns Valley Cotton 5/2
Simple to order, colors true and comes quickly. Weaving baby blankets as soon as I finish the towels on my loom!
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
KW
Kirsten Wilkinson
1 month ago
Valley Yarns Valley Cotton 5/2
Date of purchase: 03/13/2024
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.