Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,798

268

94

47

116

3,323

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,391 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/13/2024
YARN ARRIVED ON TIME
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/27/2024
Webs staff is amazing! If you ever have problems, they make it right. If you ever have a question they will answer in kindness and expertise and genuine help for others in the fiber arts world.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2024
I have been buying yarn and supplies for weaving from WEBS for several years. I have received prompt services and excellent products. I especially like the Valley Yarns cottons all weights. It has
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MO
Mosey
Oregon, USA
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/24/2024
What Mosey said about WEBS:
Helpful emails and no issues at all.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/24/2024
Easy to order and very prompt shipping
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
Personalized emails regarding my order. Good shipping time. I do wish there were more color choices of some yarns-lots of out of stock items.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/24/2024
Excellent prices, speedy shipping, good return policy. I especially like the wide range of yarns carried and the ability to filter when searching
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
Speedy delivery!
0
Share
ME
Martha Eisen
Spring Hill
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2024
What Martha Eisen said about WEBS:
I find them very efficient and fast to respond. They are easy to deal with if you have a problem.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2024
ALWAYS the best customer service. ALWAYS. I've worked with Webs for YEARS, and have not needed to ask for their help as they've always come through with exactly what I've asked for.
Product reviews

0
Share
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.