Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Valley Yarns Northampton

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

4

0

0

0

43

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 27 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
Valley Yarns Northampton
This is a great all-around wool yarn. Very soft and easy to handle. Have knitted hat and sweater from it. Would like to see more heathers, especially in red palette.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
Valley Yarns Northampton
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Valley Yarns Northampton
The yarn is a good, sturdy wool that is easy to use and has a great color selection.
DF
Dora Filanowska
Washington, MA
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Valley Yarns Northampton
Great worsted weight wool yarn. I have knitted this at 4.5 as well as 5 stitches per inch and it works up beautifully in either gauge. Soft and warm, I have made Lopi multi color sweater patterns wit
...
Read all
Uploaded media
SS
Sophia S
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
Valley Yarns Northampton
Beautiful yarn, I’m making a sweater and it looks amazing and has a nice feel to it
NL
Nancy Lenehan
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/26/2024
Valley Yarns Northampton
0
Valley Yarns Northampton
0
NL
Nancy Lenehan
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/26/2024
Valley Yarns Northampton
0
Valley Yarns Northampton
0
TH
Tracy Haines
Richmond, VA
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/26/2024
Valley Yarns Northampton
I am a knitting teacher and I use Valley Yarns Northampton yarn for all my students. It has great texture and definition. The colors are gorgeous and it knits up beautifully.
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/21/2024
Valley Yarns Northampton
Perfect yarn for my cardigan!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/29/2024
Valley Yarns Northampton
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.