Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Valley Yarns Huntington

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

7

0

0

0

36

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 36 reviews
Time:
Past year
AT
Anna Tapsak
Austin, Texas
3 hours ago
Valley Yarns Huntington
I love this yarn for baby clothes and stranded color work; so many beautiful colors. Also makes excellent socks! It is a bit splitty but not a problem for a somewhat experienced knitter.
Uploaded media
0
Valley Yarns Huntington
I love this yarn for baby clothes; it is so soft! It can be machine-washed but I recommend air drying. So many beautiful colors, also works great for color-work and socks. It is a bit splitty but n
...
Read all
Uploaded media
0
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
AT
Anna Tapsak
Austin, Texas
3 hours ago
Valley Yarns Huntington
I love this yarn for baby clothes and stranded color work; so many beautiful colors. Also makes excellent socks! It is a bit splitty but not a problem for a somewhat experienced knitter.
Uploaded media
0
Valley Yarns Huntington
I love this yarn for baby clothes; it is so soft! It can be machine-washed but I recommend air drying. So many beautiful colors, also works great for color-work and socks. It is a bit splitty but n
...
Read all
Uploaded media
0
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Valley Yarns Huntington
Great yarn at affordable price. Nice color selection.
Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
SE
Susan England
29 days ago
Valley Yarns Huntington
0
Valley Yarns Huntington
0
Date of purchase: 03/25/2024
SE
Susan England
29 days ago
Valley Yarns Huntington
0
Valley Yarns Huntington
0
Date of purchase: 03/25/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Valley Yarns Huntington
Date of purchase: 03/22/2024
LD
Lynn Deutsch
1 month ago
Valley Yarns Huntington
Date of purchase: 03/26/2024
CS
Cecilia Sullivan
Freeport, NY
1 month ago
Valley Yarns Huntington
Love the yarn and the color!
Date of purchase: 03/18/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Valley Yarns Huntington
Gorgeous shine, very soft, lovely to work with!
Date of purchase: 03/22/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Valley Yarns Huntington
The yarn is beautiful and soft, splits a little, not a very tight twist, but had the colors I wanted!
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.