Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

0

0

0

1

16

ratings

over the past year

Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk
Soft to the touch, I’ve already knitted up a fan and feather stitch stole and am currently working on a double layered hat. The eggplant color is rich and a perfect neutral for my wardrobe with just e
...
Read all
DG
Diane Gromowski
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk
Great and consistent yarn.
0
Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk
0
DG
Diane Gromowski
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk
Great and consistent yarn.
0
Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk
0
CK
Cheryl Kuper
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/28/2024
Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/26/2024
Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk
Nice yarn I have used it in weaving. Really beautiful results.
JC
Julie Conradt
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/26/2024
Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk
The yarn arrived a different color than expected, and I wanted to exchange it for another color. The store doesn't offer exchanges and the lady I spoke to about returning the yarn seemed very unintere
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
2 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, they are very important to us! We are sorry the colour you received was not what you expected for the Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk. We always aim to display our lovely products as accurately as we can on our website. However, every computer and mobile phone have different monitor settings and for this reason we are unable to ensure that the colours monitors display will exactly match the colour of our yarns. As we explained, unfortunately we have no exchange option available, it is refund only at this time. We appreciate your disappointment concerning this and we hope you will give us the opportunity of providing you with a better customer service experience in the future. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/23/2024
Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk
Nice color, good quality yarn.
0
Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk
Nice yarn, and weaves well.
0
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/23/2024
Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk
Nice color, good quality yarn.
0
Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk
Nice yarn, and weaves well.
0
CK
Cherrell Kirby
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/16/2023
Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk
Beautiful, pure colors!! And it's like knitting with a buttery cloud.... pure blissfulness.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/15/2023
Valley Yarns 2/14 Alpaca Silk
I cannot wait to weave with this. it is a lovely lilac color and the feel is so soft. will weave into a good scarf!
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.