Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Tahki Yarns Reno

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 4 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/30/2024
Tahki Yarns Reno
lovely color and texture
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2024
Tahki Yarns Reno
I haven’t actually knit with this yet, but the color is exactly what I wanted and the softness is unparalleled. This will be for my next project. I did a “show and share” with my knitting group, and
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Tahki Yarns Reno
This is a beautiful yarn, slightly heathered and very soft. It knits easily with good stitch definition. A bit thick for a DK weight, but worked well knitting one size smaller. Wish I would have bough
...
Read all
0
Tahki Yarns Reno
0
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Tahki Yarns Reno
This is a beautiful yarn, slightly heathered and very soft. It knits easily with good stitch definition. A bit thick for a DK weight, but worked well knitting one size smaller. Wish I would have bough
...
Read all
0
Tahki Yarns Reno
0
MS
M. Simms
AZ
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
Tahki Yarns Reno
Love tahki yarns, they never disappoint. Soft, rich colors, make for lovely garments.
0
Tahki Yarns Reno
Love tahki yarns, they never disappoint. Soft, rich colors, make for lovely garments.
0
MS
M. Simms
AZ
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
Tahki Yarns Reno
Love tahki yarns, they never disappoint. Soft, rich colors, make for lovely garments.
0
Tahki Yarns Reno
Love tahki yarns, they never disappoint. Soft, rich colors, make for lovely garments.
0
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.