Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Sirdar Snuggly Crofter Baby DK

4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

2

0

1

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Sirdar Snuggly Crofter Baby DK

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
Sirdar Snuggly Crofter Baby DK
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
Sirdar Snuggly Crofter Baby DK
I was disappointed that this yarn, which is labeled DK, is more like ********* weight! I think that even on sale this yarn isn’t worth the price. I am using it to knit a baby blanket anyway but if I h
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
21 days ago
Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave a review for the Sirdar Snuggly Crofter Baby DK. We are sorry to hear it was not how you expect it, if we can help please reach out to us at customerservice@yarn.com Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
CK
Carol Kline
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/09/2024
Sirdar Snuggly Crofter Baby DK
Easy website and I received my yarn in a time3ly manner. I highly recommend them.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/25/2024
Sirdar Snuggly Crofter Baby DK
Beautiful yarn to work with, super soft
MR
Monica Ray
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2024
Sirdar Snuggly Crofter Baby DK
Have not had any problems
0
Sirdar Snuggly Crofter Baby DK
Lots of variety and colors
0
MR
Monica Ray
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2024
Sirdar Snuggly Crofter Baby DK
Have not had any problems
0
Sirdar Snuggly Crofter Baby DK
Lots of variety and colors
0
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.