Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Rowan Kidsilk Haze

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

0

0

0

1

20

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 19 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2024
Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Using this to knit a lacy scarf. It is beautiful yarn and color. Suggest using needles (or circular) that is not metal or the yarn would slide on as it is hard to keep on the needle -- so one with a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
Rowan Kidsilk Haze
JM
Jani middleton
Canton OH
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2024
Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Nothing prettier than Kid Silk Haze. I have knit with it and now am crocheting squares to be sewn together to create a wrap. Light, airy Never itchy.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/13/2024
Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Love the way the yarn feels, the way it drapes and how wonderful the finish project always looks!
CM
Carol Minix
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
Rowan Kidsilk Haze
The color on the website was not representative of the actual yarn color.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
14 days ago
Hello, thanks very much for your feedback for order YE-07E-065-948-UR as it is important to us. We always aim to display our lovely products as accurately as we can on our website. However, every computer and mobile phone have different monitor settings and for this reason we are unable to ensure that the colours monitors display will exactly match the colour of our yarns We are always more than happy for our lovely customers to return any unused products that are not suitable for their projects. Information concerning this can be found on our website. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2024
Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Excellent array of colors
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2024
Rowan Kidsilk Haze
I love Rowan’s Kid Silk Haze Mohair yarn! This will be the third shawl I’ve made with this yarn. Can’t say enough wonderful things about it…..its lightweight nature and warmth can’t be beat! And th
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Wonderful to knit with.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/15/2024
Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Beautiful colors! Soft and fluffy.
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.