Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Rowan Felted Tweed

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

0

0

0

0

33

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 27 reviews
Time:
Past year
GK
Gwyn Kiddy
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/13/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed
I love the way this knits up. The variation in color is enriching, not garish. The plying is a little loose, so you have to pay attention not to split stitches, but with the right sized needles the ha
...
Read all
NM
nancy miller
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed
Beautiful yarn
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed
Knits up into a beautiful fabric. The colors are classic and lovely. A joy to knit this yarn
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed
One of my favorite top 3 yarns, beautiful colors, knits up perfect
EW
Eleanor Weaver
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed
Rowan felted tweed is one of my favorite yarns. It knits up into beautiful and durable garmets.
DH
Debra Hohosh
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed
This really is my favorite yarn❤️
JD
Janet Davis
Louisiana
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed
Love the colors and the yarn is great to work with.
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.