Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Plymouth Yarn Select DK Merino Superwash

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

3

3

0

0

16

ratings

over the past year

Plymouth Yarn Select DK Merino Superwash

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 14 reviews
Time:
Past year
AU
Aurora
Oregon
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2024
Plymouth Yarn Select DK Merino Superwash
I bought this for one project, but it was more of a sport weight compared to the indie yarn I was pairing it with. I loved the feel of it so much, I cast on a heavy pair of socks with it. Still workin
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
Plymouth Yarn Select DK Merino Superwash
A very soft yarn, doesn't split, nice definition.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2024
Plymouth Yarn Select DK Merino Superwash
Very nice yarn, good stitch definition. Would recommend
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
Plymouth Yarn Select DK Merino Superwash
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
Plymouth Yarn Select DK Merino Superwash
I love Plymouth Select DK Merino SW yarn. It's perfect for making hats, gloves, sweaters, and, hopefully, socks. It was the first yarn I used when I picked up knitting again after 30 years. I coupled
...
Read all
CW
Carole Woods
Concord, CA
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2024
Plymouth Yarn Select DK Merino Superwash
The yarn isn't solid but it's easy to work with and feels soft; perfect for a crib blanket.
PL
Patricia Lumpkin
Florida
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
Plymouth Yarn Select DK Merino Superwash
Wonderful yarn, although a little thinner than I expected, but it working up nicely in an overlay mosaic blanket.
0
Plymouth Yarn Select DK Merino Superwash
0
PL
Patricia Lumpkin
Florida
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
Plymouth Yarn Select DK Merino Superwash
Wonderful yarn, although a little thinner than I expected, but it working up nicely in an overlay mosaic blanket.
0
Plymouth Yarn Select DK Merino Superwash
0
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Plymouth Yarn Select DK Merino Superwash
Love knitting with this yarn but do find it splits easily. Have used when I need a DK weight yarn. Has great stitch definition when working with a textured pattern. Would definitely use again.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/20/2024
Plymouth Yarn Select DK Merino Superwash
It was just what I expected
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.