Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Lopi Álafosslopi (Lopi)

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

1

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 6 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
Lopi Álafosslopi (Lopi)
Lovely colors and easy to work. Might not be good for garments worn close to the skin.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
Lopi Álafosslopi (Lopi)
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
Lopi Álafosslopi (Lopi)
Yarn is too itchy.
Merchant Logo
Sally
WEBS
1 month ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, they are very important to us! We are sorry that the Lopi Álafosslopi (Lopi) was not suitable for your lovely project. We are always happy to advise on our products prior to purchase. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
Lopi Álafosslopi (Lopi)
I love this 100% wool yarn. Squishy and soft and still wooly. Makes for great sweaters and hats, etc.
CS
Cynthia Semenuk
Attleboro
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/24/2023
Lopi Álafosslopi (Lopi)
I love Lopi for knitting fishing sweaters-keeps you warm and dry on the water while looking good too. The fish odor doesn’t linger in it either.
KC
Kelley Coll
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/27/2023
Lopi Álafosslopi (Lopi)
My favorite yarn for baby projects
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.