Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Knitter's Pride Interchangeable Cables

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Knitter's Pride Interchangeable Cables

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Knitter's Pride Interchangeable Cables
Date of purchase: 04/26/2024
GT
Gail Tesson
Merriam, Ks
8 days ago
Knitter's Pride Interchangeable Cables
More flexible than the ones I bought here before
Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
KS
Kathleen Sheehan
Colchester
8 days ago
Knitter's Pride Interchangeable Cables
Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Knitter's Pride Interchangeable Cables
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
MG
Mary Grishkat
1 month ago
Knitter's Pride Interchangeable Cables
These are awesome! So great to be able to put a holder on the cable and use the needles for another project if needed. Very easy to use.
Date of purchase: 03/13/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Knitter's Pride Interchangeable Cables
I purchased the 16in yellow cord and I'm extremely happy with my purchase! I was careful to pair it with Knitter's Pride Special Interchangeable Needle Tips that are shorter like recommended and it wo
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
KF
Kathy Ford
2 months ago
Knitter's Pride Interchangeable Cables
I was a little concerned having never used interchangeable cables. However, they are fantastic! I’m a convert!
Date of purchase: 02/12/2024
AV
Angela Valdez
Barrow, Alaska
6 months ago
Knitter's Pride Interchangeable Cables
Love these needles. They are smooth and the cables don't get kinked
Date of purchase: 10/22/2023
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.