Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Juniper Moon Farm Patagonia Organic Merino

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

2

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Juniper Moon Farm Patagonia Organic Merino

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
Time:
Past year
JW
Jill Wolcott
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/28/2024
Juniper Moon Farm Patagonia Organic Merino
Lovely yarn. Just discovered it.
KM
Kelly Mitchell
Alaska
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2024
Juniper Moon Farm Patagonia Organic Merino
Needed a different gauge of yarn to make a sweater, ordered Juniper Moon’s Patagonia Organic Merino because I wanted 100% wool but not too soft and floppy and not too itchy. I think this will do nicel
...
Read all
Uploaded media
JR
Julia Rendon
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/26/2023
Juniper Moon Farm Patagonia Organic Merino
It's beautiful but I'm not sure it'll feel good against my skin.
Merchant Logo
Brianna
WEBS
7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback - It's really important to us! I'm sorry your yarn is not as you expected. You can find information on our returns policy online here: https://webs1.zendesk.com/hc/en-gb/articles/10522794002705-Return-Policy If you have any questions, please reach out to us at customerservice@yarn.com - we're happy to help! Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2023
Juniper Moon Farm Patagonia Organic Merino
It’s a nice yarn but from the description, I thought it would have a softer texture. I have used other Juniper Moon yarns that I really like so I was disappointed in this one.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2023
Juniper Moon Farm Patagonia Organic Merino
I love this yarn. It is rustic, but is very comfortable against my skin. Love the colors. I have purchased cardinal, juniper and brown. All are lovely and a good price!
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2023
Juniper Moon Farm Patagonia Organic Merino
Beautiful yarn and gorgeous colors. I was looking for a specific color and price range I found both in this yarn
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2023
Juniper Moon Farm Patagonia Organic Merino
nice feel to the yarn lovely color
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.