Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Jody Long Alpamayo

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

1

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 4 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/24/2024
Jody Long Alpamayo
Lovely stitch definition and the alpaca gives it softness. Knitting my second baby sweater with this yarn! Makes a cherished gift
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/23/2024
Jody Long Alpamayo
Yarn has a lovely drape but splits easily. Bought three skeins and all of them had at least one know. Maybe just my bad luck.
Merchant Logo
Brianna
WEBS
4 months ago
Hello, Thank you for bringing the issues you had with your Jody Long Alpamayo yarn to our attention. I completely understand how frustrating knots can be, especially when they land in the middle of a project. Unfortunately, knots can occur during manufacturing and a few knots are considered acceptable by yarn manufacturers. If you have any questions or believe your yarn had more knots than it should, please reach out to me at customerservice@yarn.com. I'm happy to help! Best wishes, Brianna Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
RS
Rani Sinha
Allentown, PA
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/22/2023
Jody Long Alpamayo
Looks and feels nice; haven't used yet
KT
Katherine Timm
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/18/2023
Jody Long Alpamayo
vibrant colors and great feel to the yarn.
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.