Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

James C. Brett Marble Chunky

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

0

0

0

0

19

ratings

over the past year

James C. Brett Marble Chunky

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 19 reviews
Time:
Past year
VA
vikkie alkas
Enfield
28 days ago
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
I've made over 75 cuffed capes with this yarn and everyone loves all the different colors and color blends that happen when you crochet using this yarn. Love, love it
0
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
Same as the last review.
0
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
Same as the previous review
0
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
VA
vikkie alkas
Enfield
28 days ago
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
I've made over 75 cuffed capes with this yarn and everyone loves all the different colors and color blends that happen when you crochet using this yarn. Love, love it
0
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
Same as the last review.
0
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
Same as the previous review
0
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
VA
vikkie alkas
Enfield
28 days ago
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
I've made over 75 cuffed capes with this yarn and everyone loves all the different colors and color blends that happen when you crochet using this yarn. Love, love it
0
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
Same as the last review.
0
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
Same as the previous review
0
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
The yarn has always been great for the shawls I knit over many years. I will continue to order the James Brett yarn its the best out there!!
Uploaded media
Date of purchase: 03/19/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
Excellent quality
0
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
0
Date of purchase: 03/15/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
Excellent quality
0
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
0
Date of purchase: 03/15/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
This lovely yarn has been our go-to for creating hundreds of prayer shawls for our church family. It's soft, easy to knit, and it comes in a great selection of colors.
Date of purchase: 03/12/2024
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
Beautiful color and texture
Date of purchase: 12/27/2023
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
Weaves a beautiful scarf or blanket. Easy to work with.
0
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
Weaves a beautiful scarf or blanket. Easy to work with.
0
Date of purchase: 12/26/2023
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
Weaves a beautiful scarf or blanket. Easy to work with.
0
James C. Brett Marble Chunky
Weaves a beautiful scarf or blanket. Easy to work with.
0
Date of purchase: 12/26/2023
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.