Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Cascade Yarns Ultra Pima Fine

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

3

0

1

1

30

ratings

over the past year

Cascade Yarns Ultra Pima Fine

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 26 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/31/2024
Cascade Yarns Ultra Pima Fine
I love Cascade Ultra Pima Fine for baby sweaters--so soft and stands up to machine wash and dry beautifully. I received my order promptly and in perfect condition. Thank you!!
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Cascade Yarns Ultra Pima Fine
Getting it was the biggest pain, though. There was a sale on, but only 6 or so out of supposedly 40 plus colors were still in stock. Then one of the available colors I had chosen was after all out of
...
Read all
SB
Subhashini Bhaskar
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/29/2024
Cascade Yarns Ultra Pima Fine
DC
Dani Castro
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/14/2024
Cascade Yarns Ultra Pima Fine
I’m not as excited about this yarn as I am about others. It’s not bad, but it’s not the best Pima cotton I’ve felt. I will definitely be knitting it up. My hope is that it will flourish into a swan af
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Cascade Yarns Ultra Pima Fine
The yarn had 3 knots in it (in only 137 yards). When I contacted Webs, they told me that was "allowed" and they would do nothing to address my problem. There was no way I could knit the baby blanket I
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brianna
WEBS
1 month ago
Hello, Thanks for reaching out and providing us with your feedback. I'm very sorry that you had knots in your Cascade yarn! As a crocheter, I know how frustrating this can be, especially if the knots fall in a very inconvenient spot in your project. Unfortunately, knots can occur during the manufacturing process and are sometimes unavoidable. The industry standard allows up to 3 knots per skein of yarn. My apologies for any frustration this may have caused you while working on your baby blanket. Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
DZ
Deirdre Zacharias
Saskatoon Saskatchewan
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Cascade Yarns Ultra Pima Fine
Good yarn at a reasonable price. Colour was darker than expected but still acceptable. Happy with purchase
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Cascade Yarns Ultra Pima Fine
BM
Brenda Myers
Telford, PA
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
Cascade Yarns Ultra Pima Fine
I use this yarn to make knitted Knockers. It is the best for my donations. It is very easy to work with. Great colors!
SB
Subhashini Bhaskar
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Cascade Yarns Ultra Pima Fine
I love the stitch definition and lovely colors
SF
Shayla Farley
Kentucky.
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
Cascade Yarns Ultra Pima Fine
Not how it looks. Very small.
Merchant Logo
Brianna
WEBS
2 months ago
Hello, Thanks for your comments. I know it can be tricky shopping for yarn online and I'm very sorry this Cascade yarn was not what your were expecting! The Cascade Yarns Ultra Pima Fine is a sport weight yarn. If you are needing a different yarn with a specific project in mind, please send me a detailed email at customerservice@yarn.com I'd love to help! Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.