Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Cascade Yarns Pacific

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

4

3

0

0

21

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 16 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/13/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
LS
Lauren Smith
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
0
Cascade Yarns Pacific
0
LS
Lauren Smith
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
0
Cascade Yarns Pacific
0
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
I like this yarn. It's nice and light, and shows off cables and raised stitches well. The only caveat is that it has a loose twist, so it splits easily.
KA
Kathie
Little River, SC
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/25/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
This 4 ply yarn is so soft yet strong and easy to work with. I'm making a baby blanket with a G-hook and moss stitch. I recommend this yarn and would buy it again.
Uploaded media
UT
Ute
Port Angeles, WA
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
Perfect for children's hats with lots of colorwork. I love the color range for this yarn.
MH
Myney Hitzig
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/21/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
Washes and dries beautifully. Although more acrylic than wool, it feels very much like all wool. Good stitch definition with minimal shrinkage.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
It’s cheap and cheerful, and the color selection is pretty fantastic. The yarn itself is strong and the balls I used had no knots or joins. It’s not the softest, but it’s also notably easy to work wit
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/29/2024
Cascade Yarns Pacific
Received the yarn I ordered.
0
Cascade Yarns Pacific
Cascade Pacific is a great yarn for a blanket. Soft and machine washable. Using it for my grandson’s graduation from high school.
0
Cascade Yarns Pacific
Love this yarn and the fact that there are so many colors.
0
Cascade Yarns Pacific
Above comment. Machine washable and dryable.
0
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.