Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Cascade Yarns Cotton Sox

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 4 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/22/2024
Cascade Yarns Cotton Sox
I plan on making several pairs with the three large skeins that I got. Red, white and blue sock yarn will result in a pair of patriotic socks for a grandchild. Then I still have enough to make a solid
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/13/2024
Cascade Yarns Cotton Sox
I like this yarn very much but had difficulty winding it. In fact I almost threw the first one out until I told my daughter what had happened and she took on the challenge of winding it. In the meanti
...
Read all
JB
Jessica Burgett
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/21/2024
Cascade Yarns Cotton Sox
Finding wool-free sock yarns I (and the elderly recipient) like is a challenge. This one has a beautiful saturated color and a subtle shiny strand of nylon. As with all cottons, there is very little g
...
Read all
SM
Susan Miller
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/22/2024
Cascade Yarns Cotton Sox
Yarn arrived quickly and in great condition
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.