Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Cascade Yarns 220 Superwash Merino

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

10

6

2

0

78

ratings

over the past year

Cascade Yarns 220 Superwash Merino

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 78 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Superwash Merino
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
ST
Stephanie
Omaha
1 day ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Superwash Merino
Wonderful yarn to work with - this is going to be perfect for the baby blanket I'm knitting.
Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
CC
cheryl crandall
4 days ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Superwash Merino
Date of purchase: 04/26/2024
PG
Pamela Gardiner
5 days ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Superwash Merino
I’ve used this yarn numerous times and never been disappointed. I will say it’s a little pinker than apricot, but still a good baby color.
Date of purchase: 04/25/2024
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Superwash Merino
Beautiful and soft
Date of purchase: 04/17/2024
MG
Margaret Grace
6 days ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Superwash Merino
Date of purchase: 04/17/2024
MD
Melissa Figueiredo-Diaz
6 days ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Superwash Merino
Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Superwash Merino
Cascade superwash merino is so soft and a pleasure to work with. Purchased to make a baby blanket and I’m loving it so far. Definitely would purchase again.
Date of purchase: 04/13/2024
SH
Shmane Humphrey
Brooklyn
10 days ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Superwash Merino
I wish it was a bit thicker. Yet I love the color . The yarn moves smoothly over my wooden knitting needles. Am enjoying working with the yarn. Cascade never disappoints.
Date of purchase: 04/19/2024
BM
Barbara Markiewicz
Ipswich
13 days ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Superwash Merino
The yarn is soft yet has good stitch definition.
Uploaded media
Date of purchase: 04/17/2024
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.