Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Cascade Yarns 220 Sport

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

0

3

0

0

16

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 16 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Sport
I am happy with the purchase, but I am not happy with the service. I ordered about 10 skeins of yarn - one color was out of stock, so WEBS stalled shipping. I expected shipment about one week after
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brianna
WEBS
13 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm very sorry you were not promptly informed of the stock issue with your order! This is not the customer experience we strive to provide our customers with. I hope you will give us another chance in the future! Best wishes, Customer Service Team WEBS® / America's Yarn Store®
Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
SL
Shawn Letourneau
Crownsville
1 month ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Sport
You’ll use a larger needle than normally for sport but it’s great! Not 220 yards.
Uploaded media
0
Cascade Yarns 220 Sport
You’ll use a larger needle than normally for sport but it’s great! Not 220 yards.
Uploaded media
0
Date of purchase: 03/13/2024
SL
Shawn Letourneau
Crownsville
1 month ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Sport
You’ll use a larger needle than normally for sport but it’s great! Not 220 yards.
Uploaded media
0
Cascade Yarns 220 Sport
You’ll use a larger needle than normally for sport but it’s great! Not 220 yards.
Uploaded media
0
Date of purchase: 03/13/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Sport
Cascade is my go to yarn.
Date of purchase: 03/08/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Sport
Quality for reasonable price
0
Cascade Yarns 220 Sport
Quality at reasonable price
0
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Sport
Quality for reasonable price
0
Cascade Yarns 220 Sport
Quality at reasonable price
0
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
RL
Rebecca Lane
2 months ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Sport
I love the more traditional look and feel of the Sport yarn. I find it well worth the extra care.
Date of purchase: 02/13/2024
NP
Noelle Parris
South Carolina
3 months ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Sport
The yarn is strong, soft and the color is lovely. Great value!
0
Cascade Yarns 220 Sport
The Cascade sport weight is a great yarn. Soft but strong. Easy to work with.
0
Date of purchase: 01/31/2024
NP
Noelle Parris
South Carolina
3 months ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Sport
The yarn is strong, soft and the color is lovely. Great value!
0
Cascade Yarns 220 Sport
The Cascade sport weight is a great yarn. Soft but strong. Easy to work with.
0
Date of purchase: 01/31/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Cascade Yarns 220 Sport
Very nice definition with this yarn - great for sequence knitting. Love the color!! (Dusty Periwinkle). Cascade is always a good value.
Date of purchase: 01/12/2024
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.