Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Berroco Sox

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 4 reviews
Time:
Past year
JW
James Walkswithind
Oregon
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2024
Berroco Sox
I love the color changes, and the yarn is a perfect balance of soft and sturdy.
TD
Tammy Doyle
Nova Scotia Canada
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Berroco Sox
Love the colours and weight and how well it wears.
JK
Jane Kenyon
Grafton NH
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Berroco Sox
I bought 3 different skeins for 3 different pair of socks. I am presently making one of the pairs and love the striping pattern. This yarn is not the softest but it is plenty soft for warm wool socks.
...
Read all
AF
Audrey Friedman
Bluffton
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2024
Berroco Sox
Excellent sale prices on a workhorse yarn.
0
Berroco Sox
Sale price unbeatable on my favorite sock yarn!
0
Berroco Sox
Well wearing and sturdy in great colorways
0
AF
Audrey Friedman
Bluffton
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2024
Berroco Sox
Excellent sale prices on a workhorse yarn.
0
Berroco Sox
Sale price unbeatable on my favorite sock yarn!
0
Berroco Sox
Well wearing and sturdy in great colorways
0
AF
Audrey Friedman
Bluffton
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2024
Berroco Sox
Excellent sale prices on a workhorse yarn.
0
Berroco Sox
Sale price unbeatable on my favorite sock yarn!
0
Berroco Sox
Well wearing and sturdy in great colorways
0
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.