Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

addi Rocket Fixed 40" Circular Needles

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

addi Rocket Fixed 40" Circular Needles

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
Time:
Past year
MM
Margaret Marrin
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/19/2024
addi Rocket Fixed 40" Circular Needles
I am always satisfied with my purchases from Web Yarn.
CK
Cherrell Kirby
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/19/2024
addi Rocket Fixed 40" Circular Needles
Excellent. Smooth, with a good taper.
0
addi Rocket Fixed 40" Circular Needles
Really like the taper on the addi rocket.
0
addi Rocket Fixed 40" Circular Needles
The taper you've been looking for 😁
0
CK
Cherrell Kirby
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/19/2024
addi Rocket Fixed 40" Circular Needles
Excellent. Smooth, with a good taper.
0
addi Rocket Fixed 40" Circular Needles
Really like the taper on the addi rocket.
0
addi Rocket Fixed 40" Circular Needles
The taper you've been looking for 😁
0
CK
Cherrell Kirby
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/19/2024
addi Rocket Fixed 40" Circular Needles
Excellent. Smooth, with a good taper.
0
addi Rocket Fixed 40" Circular Needles
Really like the taper on the addi rocket.
0
addi Rocket Fixed 40" Circular Needles
The taper you've been looking for 😁
0
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/31/2023
addi Rocket Fixed 40" Circular Needles
These are my go-to needles that I've used for years with many different yarns and products. I'm filling a hole in my needle line-up.
JD
Janet Daubenspeck
Chardon
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/23/2023
addi Rocket Fixed 40" Circular Needles
I have used Addis for years and love them.
EV
Elizabeth Vandermark
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2023
addi Rocket Fixed 40" Circular Needles
Nice and smooth..... Probably would not choose for lace or cabling since not the pointiest needle But smooth and great
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.