Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

addi FlexiFlips Needles

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 8 reviews
Time:
Past year
NM
Nelly Maitin
Brooklyn, N.Y
21 days ago
addi FlexiFlips Needles
Love the addi FlexiFlips. It's easier to use when knitting socks, and hats. I highly recommend them to anyone who uses double pointed needles.
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
addi FlexiFlips Needles
These needles are great -I especially like the different points on each end. And of course the flexibility. Now what will I do with all my double points?! (Someone said, Burn them!!) There should b
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
RH
Robin Henke
3 months ago
addi FlexiFlips Needles
Fast knitting with these needles, good quality metal
Date of purchase: 01/22/2024
RO
Robin
Wolcott
3 months ago
addi FlexiFlips Needles
These needles make sock knitting a breeze! No more ladders in my work from double pointed needles or magic loop.
Date of purchase: 01/18/2024
JR
Jana Rasnic
4 months ago
addi FlexiFlips Needles
super cool for knitting socks of all sizes
0
addi FlexiFlips Needles
amazing flexi Flips needles
0
Date of purchase: 12/29/2023
JR
Jana Rasnic
4 months ago
addi FlexiFlips Needles
super cool for knitting socks of all sizes
0
addi FlexiFlips Needles
amazing flexi Flips needles
0
Date of purchase: 12/29/2023
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
addi FlexiFlips Needles
Exactly what I needed to finish projects
0
addi FlexiFlips Needles
Obviously needed more than 1 size
0
Date of purchase: 12/06/2023
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
addi FlexiFlips Needles
Exactly what I needed to finish projects
0
addi FlexiFlips Needles
Obviously needed more than 1 size
0
Date of purchase: 12/06/2023
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.