Merchant Logo

Simplicity Cremations Reviews

Simple, affordable funerals to suit you and your budget

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,434 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/24/2022
Very straightforward and uncomplicated, fulfilled what the deceased wanted. Would like this service for myself.
MC
Mr Leslie Charlton
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2022
What Mr Leslie Charlton said about Simplicity Cremations:
The staff at Simplicity could not have been more helpful, I was kept up to date with all of the procedure, and was told from the word go, if I had any problems call them right away , they would sort i
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2022
Very easy to contact. The call handler was very easy informative easy to talk too no pushy selling of any other plan other than the one I wanted. Explained everything in detail, timescale for recievin
...
Read all
MW
Mrs Hazel Webber
Coulsdon
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/28/2022
What Mrs Hazel Webber said about Simplicity Cremations:
The package was reasonably priced. the job we paid for was completed and went smoothly. It was easy to order. The staff were always ready to help, were always respectful and profrssional. I would
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2022
My needs on losing my wife were dealt with in an extremely sympathetic and efficient manner and for what I consider to be a reasonable fee.
MW
Mrs Janet Peaks-Woods
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2022
What Mrs Janet Peaks-Woods said about Simplicity Cremations:
exellant very straight forward and simple
MD
Mr Robert Darwent
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/24/2022
What Mr Robert Darwent said about Simplicity Cremations:
First class service, professional, courteous, and understanding. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending Simplicity funerals.
MM
Mr Peter Menzies McNiven
Auchterarder Perthshire Scotland
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/27/2022
What Mr Peter Menzies McNiven said about Simplicity Cremations:
Everything we requested was dealt with and explained in a very professional manner..
MA
Mr Perry Ashwood
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/28/2022
What Mr Perry Ashwood said about Simplicity Cremations:
very straightforward
MH
Ms Jayne Holyoak
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/28/2022
What Ms Jayne Holyoak said about Simplicity Cremations:
At a difficult time for us we felt that Simplicity Cremations were very understanding, helpful and sensitive and able to provide us with all the information that we needed and wanted for the cremation
...
Read all
About Simplicity Cremations
Simple, affordable funerals to suit you and your budget
Read all
4 King Edwards Court, King Edwards Square, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B73 6AP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Simplicity Cremations
Simple, affordable funerals to suit you and your budget