Merchant Logo

Scientifics Direct Inc Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

59

8

3

1

8

79

ratings over the past year

Scientifics Direct Inc is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 2,471 reviews
MH
Michael Helman
Moses Lake, WA
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/15/2023
What Michael Helman said about Scientifics Direct Inc:
Excellent website! Easy to use. The item ordered was promptly sent and was packaged in such a way as to prevent any damage even with possible rough handling.
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mary Hannah
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/22/2023
What Mary Hannah said about Scientifics Direct Inc:
All as promised. Arrived early and very well packaged..
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/20/2023
Unusual, educational & interesting gifts for boys; ease of ordering, prompt delivery.
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Scientifics Direct Inc
7 months ago
Enjoy! Thank you so much for the great feedback.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/15/2023
The reindeer does not go together well. The ears and antlers keep falling off even though I have snapped them in place. The voice is not soothing. When I wrote that I was dissatisfied I was told th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Beth Czerwonka
Scientifics Direct Inc
7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Upon reviewing your account and the details of your return, I understand there might have been some confusion in the communication process. Initially, it was mentioned that the reason for return was dissatisfaction with the product itself, which typically falls under the category of buyer's remorse, where the responsibility for return shipping rests with the customer as per our policies. Subsequently, when you indicated that the product was damaged, we promptly offered a full refund and advised you to dispose of the product. We sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconvenience caused during this process. Our aim is to ensure a smooth and satisfactory experience for all our customers, and it's regrettable that we fell short of achieving this in your case. Thank you for your understanding and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Sincerely, Beth C Customer Service Manager
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Once we had clarification, you handled my concern promptly. Thank you.
0
Share
CJ
Carol Johnson
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/20/2023
What Carol Johnson said about Scientifics Direct Inc:
Ordering online is quick and easy. My items were shipped quickly an everything arrived in good condition.
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Scientifics Direct Inc
7 months ago
Fast shipping is a priority for us, thank you!
0
Share
RE
Richard Robert Erickson
Pennsylvania
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/19/2023
What Richard Robert Erickson said about Scientifics Direct Inc:
Very easy to order from website. Description of CHEM 2000 set was accurate.
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Scientifics Direct Inc
7 months ago
That is great to hear! Please let us know if you have any questions.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/19/2023
Excellent.
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Scientifics Direct Inc
7 months ago
Thank you so much for choosing ScientificsOnline!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/18/2023
Delivery was as told. Product appears to be as expected Anxious to see how my Grandson likes them for christmas.
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Scientifics Direct Inc
7 months ago
All things we love to hear! Please let us know if you have any questions.
Product reviews

0
Share
UF
Ulrike Fieglein
Leander
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/17/2023
What Ulrike Fieglein said about Scientifics Direct Inc:
Scientifics Direct has a great selection on gifts for kids and adults. Our family has a lot of geeks and nerds and the gifts are spot on. The delivery was quick and the shipping costs reasonable. Ever
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Scientifics Direct Inc
7 months ago
That is so amazing to hear! Thank you so much for choosing Scientifics Direct! Please let us know if you have any questions or need help with anything.
Product reviews

0
Share
LC
Laura Clark
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/20/2023
What Laura Clark said about Scientifics Direct Inc:
Prompt delivery the glass was broken. They sent me another one no questions asked
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Scientifics Direct Inc
7 months ago
We're sorry to hear about the initial troubles! We love our customer service team! Thank you so much for choosing ScientificsDirect.
LC
Laura Clark
7 months ago
Got the replacement item Life is good Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
About Scientifics Direct Inc
The original science retailer founded in 1942. We specialize in astronomy, robotics & educational science toys.
Read all
532 Main Street, Tonawanda, New York, 14150, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Scientifics Direct Inc
The original science retailer founded in 1942. We specialize in astronomy, robotics & educational science toys.