Merchant Logo

Poolsupplies.com Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

903

101

36

36

49

1,125

ratings over the past year

Poolsupplies.com is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 16,729 reviews
RF
Remo Fantozzi
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/14/2023
What Remo Fantozzi said about Poolsupplies.com:
Exactly what I expected.
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for leaving this great feedback.
0
Share
TS
Todd Stier
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/18/2023
What Todd Stier said about Poolsupplies.com:
Poolsupplies.com was very professional, their product descriptions were dead on, and the unit was assembled easily with complete parts list
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
We appreciate the great feedback! Please let us know if you need help with anything!
Product reviews

0
Share
EE
Edward Erlenmeyer
Howell, NJ
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/17/2023
What Edward Erlenmeyer said about Poolsupplies.com:
Price good. Arrived quickly. Just what I ordered
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
We take pride in our lightening fast shipping speeds! Thank you for taking the time out to leave this great review.
Product reviews
0
Share
BM
Beverly Mutignani
Buffalo NY
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/13/2023
What Beverly Mutignani said about Poolsupplies.com:
Pool Supplies is my go to store for all my pool needs. They deliver quickly and have great prices!
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
Thank you so much for choosing PoolSupplies.com and for being a loyal customer! Please let us know if you need help with anything.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/16/2023
It was the reviews that made my decision to purchase here.
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
Thank you for choosing PoolSupplies.com! Please let us know if there is anything you need help with.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/16/2023
Bromine tablets nicely packaged in individual bags in plastic bucket. Tabs are in good condition, not broken in crumbles and powder. Service was very prompt.
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave this amazing review. We appreciate the kind words!
Product reviews

0
Share
KB
Kathy Bidwell
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/13/2023
What Kathy Bidwell said about Poolsupplies.com:
Always easy to order from them, product arrives on time,sometimes ahead of schedule, but always easy to track the product so u know exactly where it is while in transit..the chlorine is the best and w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for choosing PoolSupplies.com and for taking the time out to leave this amazing feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
JE
JERRY EVERSMAN
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/14/2023
What JERRY EVERSMAN said about Poolsupplies.com:
CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS TOP SHELF... ORDER CAME PROMPTLY. PRODUCTS LOOK GOOD!
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
We love our customer service team! Thank you for taking the time out to leave this honest feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
RM
Robert Manheimer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/15/2023
What Robert Manheimer said about Poolsupplies.com:
Good delivery. Price?
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
Thank you for this honest feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
GC
Gail Clermont
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/15/2023
What Gail Clermont said about Poolsupplies.com:
Product arrived when it was scheduled to.
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
That is great to hear! Please let us know if you have any questions.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Poolsupplies.com
An online retailer offering a complete line of pool supplies and accessories.
Read all
574 Main St, Tonawanda, New York, 14150, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Poolsupplies.com
An online retailer offering a complete line of pool supplies and accessories.