Merchant Logo

Poolsupplies.com Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

863

97

31

32

45

1,068

ratings over the past year

Poolsupplies.com is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 16,765 reviews
BC
Brenda Calhoun
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/31/2023
What Brenda Calhoun said about Poolsupplies.com:
Fast service & delivery but NOT the product/item you have advertised & that I ordered. Very poor quality!!
Merchant Logo
Rachel Jennetti
Poolsupplies.com
9 months ago
Hi Brenda! We apologize for the inconvenience. We would love to help you resolve this issue. Please contact our team of customer support experts at 1.800.356.3025 or support@poolsupplies.com Monday-Thursday 8 a.m.-8 p.m., Friday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m., or Saturday & Sunday from 9:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. EST for assistance. Thank you for your feedback.
BC
Brenda Calhoun
6 months ago
Comment not going through
Product reviews

0
Share
BA
Barbara Allen
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/17/2023
What Barbara Allen said about Poolsupplies.com:
It was a very easy web site to order from and to get the product from. Thanks
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
All things we love to hear! Thank you for taking the time out to leave this fantastic feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
MJ
Michael Jones
Cape Coral, FL
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/19/2023
What Michael Jones said about Poolsupplies.com:
Our pool items were shipped out quickly and the communication from the seller was prompt.
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
That's amazing to hear! Please let us know if you have any questions.
Product reviews

0
Share
RB
Ruth Burt
Voorhees
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2023
What Ruth Burt said about Poolsupplies.com:
I love your company!! Your products sell themselves. I have purchased a good amount of chemicals and pool lights. I have watched YouTube examples on how to do this and that which helped me a great dea
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
Thank you so much for being a loyal customer! It means a lot to us. We truly appreciate it.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/21/2023
Great service
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
Thank you for this great review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/19/2023
very good product, fast shipping
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback! Please let us know if you have any questions.
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Christy Hockaday
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2023
What Christy Hockaday said about Poolsupplies.com:
Pool cover was as advertised. It arrived earlier than expected. So far it's been an excellent product. Will see how it hold up this winter. Would definitely order here again.
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
We take pride in our fast shipping speeds! Thank you for the kind words.
Product reviews

0
Share
RM
Robert Munro
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/20/2023
What Robert Munro said about Poolsupplies.com:
Item came two days later than delivered time told. Other than that. I got my filter and a week later about to install it. We shall see !!!?
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
Thank you for this honest feedback! Please let us know if you have any other questions.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/19/2023
Was having a little complication with ordering. I called on a Sunday around 2-3 o’clock. I was serviced right away! I purchased a diving board cover and it came in a few days! I will be ordering from
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
We love our customer service team! Thank you so much for leaving this great feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/16/2023
Fast shipping and even better price, can't ask for much more.
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
Fast shipping is incredibly important to us! Thank you so much for choosing PoolSupplies.com.
Product reviews
0
Share
About Poolsupplies.com
An online retailer offering a complete line of pool supplies and accessories.
Read all
574 Main St, Tonawanda, New York, 14150, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Poolsupplies.com
An online retailer offering a complete line of pool supplies and accessories.