Merchant Logo
Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
KS
Kevin S
Hamilton, Canada
1 year ago
Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route
We had a fantastic trek. Everything went very smoothly from initial bookings with Sabin through to the ride back to the airport at the end. Eric was amazing and helped us through so many potential st
...
Read all
Value For Money : Exceptional
Guide : Exceptional
Accomodation : Exceptional
Pre Trip Information : Exceptional
Transportation : Exceptional
Meals : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Sanket
Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
1 year ago
Thank you so much, Kevin. Our team had a great time hosting this amazing adventure for you guys! We look forward to hosting more amazing adventures for you guys in the future!
Date of purchase: 09/03/2022
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route
Amazing crew very thoughtful, accomodating and prepared.
Value For Money : Exceptional
Guide : Exceptional
Accomodation : Exceptional
Pre Trip Information : Exceptional
Transportation : Exceptional
Meals : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Sanket
Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
1 year ago
Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to host this amazing adventure for you guys. We look forward to your next adventure with us!
Date of purchase: 08/27/2022
JB
Jason Borondy
2 years ago
Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route
The whole team was amazing, and very professional. The climbing team from the guides, porters and cook, did a fantastic job in helping my family achieve our goal of getting to the top of Kilimanjaro.
Value For Money : Exceptional
Guide : Exceptional
Accomodation : Exceptional
Pre Trip Information : Exceptional
Transportation : Exceptional
Meals : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Sanket
Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
2 years ago
We appreciate your trust in us to make this a great experience for your guys! Looking forward to your next adventure, in the Everest region maybe? ;) Thank you.
Date of purchase: 10/13/2021
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route
This was a fantastic trip. Very well guided and supported. Great staff and excellent service. We could not have been more satisfied with this experience
Value For Money : Exceptional
Guide : Excellent
Accomodation : Exceptional
Transportation : Exceptional
Meals : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Sanket
Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
2 years ago
Thank you for your trust in us! We look forward to hosting many more adventures for you in the future! :)
Date of purchase: 10/13/2021
About Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
Our team of knowledgeable, experienced, and environmentally-conscious professionals is ready to serve you the best of Himalayan treks and tours in exotic locales throughout the regions of Bhutan, India, Nepal, Tibet, Tanzania, South America and many other exotic places.
Read all
918 Ponca St, Baltimore, Maryland, 21224, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
Our team of knowledgeable, experienced, and environmentally-conscious professionals is ready to serve you the best of Himalayan treks and tours in exotic locales throughout the regions of Bhutan, India, Nepal, Tibet, Tanzania, South America and many other exotic places.