Merchant Logo

Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Tailor-made Holidays For All Ages, Groups & Solo Travelers

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

66

3

0

0

0

69

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 172 reviews
BW
Belisa Isabel Waldrop
Lubbock TX, USA
25 days ago
What Belisa Isabel Waldrop said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
Booking with Himalayan Glacier was super easy. My contact there was excellent in sending me information and responding to my questions within minutes to a few hours via email. I really appreciated all
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
0
Share
AS
Anu Sastri
Tampa, FL
1 month ago
Uploaded media
What Anu Sastri said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
Very patient and helped in my planning every step to make my trip amazing .
Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
0
Share
JW
Jim Warner
1 month ago
What Jim Warner said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
The online booking process was easy. Additionally, Reezu at Himalayan Glacier has been very communicative and responsive to emails. Her emails have been very detailed and thorough.
Date of purchase: 04/11/2024
0
Share
UP
Ujjaval Mahendrabhai Patel
1 month ago
What Ujjaval Mahendrabhai Patel said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
Excellent guidance
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Responsive
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
BB
Bethany Bracken
Somerville, MA, USA
2 months ago
What Bethany Bracken said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
The company very quickly and efficiently individualized our trip when we wanted to add some things. They moved days around so that we didn't have to wait to get visas and instead could be out hiking a
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/17/2024
0
Share
WI
William
2 months ago
What William said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
I had great booking experience! Rayuna had done a fantastic job to help us planning the trip. The online booking steps were clear, easy, and quick - couldn’t have asked for better!
Date of purchase: 03/15/2024
0
Share
SM
Suresh Mishra
2 months ago
What Suresh Mishra said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
I found Himalayan Glacier to be very easy and friendly to work with. The registration process was simple and easy. Extremely good support system ensured that all my questions and concerns were answere
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Prompt and informative answers to all of my questions about choosing the trek that is right for me. I now look forward to the actual adventure.
Date of purchase: 02/17/2024
0
Share
GP
Gopi Patel
3 months ago
What Gopi Patel said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
Very easy and convenient booking process. Mr.Saugat is very helpful and gave us all kind of details for the trip. We definitely recommend to others Thanks
Date of purchase: 02/15/2024
0
Share
About Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
Our team of knowledgeable, experienced, and environmentally-conscious professionals is ready to serve you the best of Himalayan treks and tours in exotic locales throughout the regions of Bhutan, India, Nepal, Tibet, Tanzania, South America and many other exotic places.
Read all
918 Ponca St, Baltimore, Maryland, 21224, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
Our team of knowledgeable, experienced, and environmentally-conscious professionals is ready to serve you the best of Himalayan treks and tours in exotic locales throughout the regions of Bhutan, India, Nepal, Tibet, Tanzania, South America and many other exotic places.