Merchant Logo

Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Tailor-made Holidays For All Ages, Groups & Solo Travelers

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

4

0

0

0

72

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 179 reviews
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
Rayuna made the event especially for me and that made me feel special. No other company did that for me.
0
Share
JT
Jeffrey L Trego
US
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2024
What Jeffrey L Trego said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
It was a very easy and enjoyable experience booking with Rayuna . She was very informative and helpful every step of the way. [pun intended]
0
Share
RM
Ronald James Mohn
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
What Ronald James Mohn said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
This is the third time I am going back to Nepal, and the third time I am using Himalayan Glacier to organize my trek. Each time, the booking process has been seamless. I am an attention to detail ty
...
Read all
0
Share
MS
Matthew Seidel
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Matthew Seidel said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
They were great at answering questions in a timely manner and there service was amazing!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Very responsive agent . Answered all my questions in a timely manner. Detailed information regarding every day of the trip. Looking forward to the actual trip
0
Share
NP
Nikisha Patel
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2024
What Nikisha Patel said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
Excellent service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2024
I was trying to find some information about base camp. On the internet find " Himalayan Glacier" and start communicate with Samten Ghale. I had so many questions, everything was new. Samten was absolu
...
Read all
0
Share
BW
Belisa Isabel Waldrop
Lubbock TX, USA
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
What Belisa Isabel Waldrop said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
Booking with Himalayan Glacier was super easy. My contact there was excellent in sending me information and responding to my questions within minutes to a few hours via email. I really appreciated all
...
Read all
0
Share
AS
Anu Sastri
Tampa, FL
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
Uploaded media
What Anu Sastri said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
Very patient and helped in my planning every step to make my trip amazing .
0
Share
JW
Jim Warner
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2024
What Jim Warner said about Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company:
The online booking process was easy. Additionally, Reezu at Himalayan Glacier has been very communicative and responsive to emails. Her emails have been very detailed and thorough.
0
Share
About Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
Our team of knowledgeable, experienced, and environmentally-conscious professionals is ready to serve you the best of Himalayan treks and tours in exotic locales throughout the regions of Bhutan, India, Nepal, Tibet, Tanzania, South America and many other exotic places.
Read all
918 Ponca St, Baltimore, Maryland, 21224, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Himalayan Glacier Adventure and Travel Company
Our team of knowledgeable, experienced, and environmentally-conscious professionals is ready to serve you the best of Himalayan treks and tours in exotic locales throughout the regions of Bhutan, India, Nepal, Tibet, Tanzania, South America and many other exotic places.