Merchant Logo

HGC Apparel Reviews

Rated
Good

HGC provides the world a way to hear the voices of our culture through garments.

Service
3.3
/5
Product
3.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

1

0

3

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 49 reviews
BI
Bianca
2 months ago
What Bianca said about HGC Apparel:
I’m really disappointed with my interaction with them. This was my first time purchasing something after finally being in a position to support. Unfortunately, they weren’t able to both honor the firs
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/10/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Most companies take forever to respond to emails, but they responded in an hour. From being a business owner taking time to help your customers, keeps them coming back!!!
Date of purchase: 01/09/2024
0
Share
AJ
Adriane Johnson
4 months ago
What Adriane Johnson said about HGC Apparel:
My package came early and I was able to surprise my boyfriend with this flannel the day after Christmas. He absolutely loved it! He wore it the same day and the next 😂 Definitely gonna have to shop f
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/22/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
I paid for expedited shipping and a week later it still has not shipped.
Date of purchase: 09/19/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Actually respond to your customer service email and send people the items they order
Merchant Logo
HGC APPAREL
HGC Apparel
8 months ago
Hello, We hate to hear you never received your item. We see the package is on hold at your local post office awaiting pickup. We’ve sent another email with your shipping information for your convenience. Please let us know if you are able to retrieve the item and if it’s not there, we are more than happy to send a replacement order.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/14/2023
0
Share
TK
Tiffany Kearse
10 months ago
What Tiffany Kearse said about HGC Apparel:
Excellent. Product is always quality. I’m very happy with my purchase. I look forward to the next one. Thank you!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
0
Share
SW
Shanta Williams
11 months ago
What Shanta Williams said about HGC Apparel:
I love HGC Apparel. The clothing are true to size. The service is always professional and delivery is always prompt. This is by far by favorite black owned business/brand. A fashion statement that is
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/20/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
I only received one out of the two items for my purchase. I paid for a pair of socks that shoes fulfilled but never received.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/30/2023
0
Share
NE
NESH
1 year ago
Uploaded media
What NESH said about HGC Apparel:
I've been purchasing unique items from HGC for years and this time I got the Black by Popular Demand Women’s “Panther Power” Olive Gift Set in Large. It came packaged really nice and the quality of
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
0
Share
JR
Javanna Rodgers
1 year ago
What Javanna Rodgers said about HGC Apparel:
Ordered an item on 2/16 and 6 weeks later I have still not received my order. HGC took my money and their customer service is straight trash and not responding! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO THE
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
HGC APPAREL
HGC Apparel
1 year ago
Hello, Thank you os much for your feedback and we hate to hear that you feel robbed and recommend us to the trash. Your items were shipped, but we would hate to hear the order wasn't received. Was there anything wrong with the earrings and joggers that can be fixed or did you not get our order entirely? Please let us know any.details as soon as you can.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/16/2023
0
Share
About HGC Apparel
HGC provides the world a way to hear the voices of our culture through garments.
Read all
251 Little Falls dr, Wilmington, Delaware, 19808, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About HGC Apparel
HGC provides the world a way to hear the voices of our culture through garments.