Merchant Logo

FlipKey Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 23,865 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2020
I booked 2 houses that said they were available, but then the owners contacted me saying they were both unavailable and they don't know why it showed as available in the system. Then I booked a house
...
Read all
RB
richard Belden
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2020
What richard Belden said about FlipKey:
very easy to deal with
AL
antony Labady
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2020
What antony Labady said about FlipKey:
great location, but find out after i paid that the check out and check in times would be different than advertise. would have like to have that information prior to paying.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/24/2020
I am very upset that my reservation was suddenly cancelled after full payment was processed. I won't lie, that trusting this company to book through again will be very difficult.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2020
Booking process was smooth. The total cost could be more apparent prior to booking - referring to cleaning fees, other add ons.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2020
Fast and reliable service
MA
Monica Anderson
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2020
What Monica Anderson said about FlipKey:
The booking of the house was simple and easy, very easy to find what I was looking for , for good price
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2020
I have never seen a worst UX on a website. If you are unable to get your hosts to get their availability updated to a minimum, why do you bother in copying Airbnb's approach?
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2020
Very fast response!
GR
Gynger Butler Rogers
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2020
What Gynger Butler Rogers said about FlipKey:
While the condo itself was amazing. The costumer service was not. We refused a date change or refund in the time frame aloud when galveston announced the beaches were closed. We were told by the guest
...
Read all
About FlipKey
FlipKey is one of the largest global vacation rental marketplaces with more than 770,000 properties in 11,000 locations worldwide. Find the perfect place to stay for your trip, and get great value along with the space, privacy and amenities of home. FlipKey powers the vacation rental experience through TripAdvisor, the world's largest travel website. Read more than 200 million reviews on all types of properties in every price range to help you plan and book the perfect vacation.
Read all
226 Causeway St., Boston, Massachusetts, 02114, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About FlipKey
FlipKey is one of the largest global vacation rental marketplaces with more than 770,000 properties in 11,000 locations worldwide. Find the perfect place to stay for your trip, and get great value along with the space, privacy and amenities of home. FlipKey powers the vacation rental experience through TripAdvisor, the world's largest travel website. Read more than 200 million reviews on all types of properties in every price range to help you plan and book the perfect vacation.