Merchant Logo

FlipKey Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 23,865 reviews
MD
Maegen Dennis
3 years ago
What Maegen Dennis said about FlipKey:
Great deal and easy to search. Thank you for the simplicity of finding a vacation location!
1 product purchased
AK
Allen & Kendra
3 years ago
What Allen & Kendra said about FlipKey:
As the recent “stay at home” order was lifted and moved to a phase 1 category, I decided to take my family on a little excursion. We arrived at the property around 8 p.m. because of some car trouble.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Reservation was easy, with very competitive pricing. Wanted to give it a try and take a break from AirBnB. No regrets doing so. The only surprise I've had is that security deposit (damage) was not in
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MM
Michell McAlpin
3 years ago
What Michell McAlpin said about FlipKey:
I am very disappointed with the way this house looks. They have cats all around the property, the grass and the bushes are over grown. The house was dusty and unclean. The house smells like something
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LM
Larry Meisner
3 years ago
What Larry Meisner said about FlipKey:
They changed our booking the night before we were to leave and only because I contacted them to get the house code. Then they did not respond the next day in a timely manner and we lost a whole day. W
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JS
Joseph Smith
3 years ago
Uploaded media
What Joseph Smith said about FlipKey:
We arrived at this property at about 4pm, and immediately noticed there was a large approx 2 foot bubble in the wall & ceiling upstairs that was clearly from water damage. We notified the TurnKey arou
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MP
Michelle Powell
3 years ago
What Michelle Powell said about FlipKey:
We had a trip booked while Florida got put on another list of covid19 restrictions. I was ado worried about a refund, and trying to find somewhere else to vacation. They emailed me before I did, letti
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KD
Kerri Donohoe
3 years ago
What Kerri Donohoe said about FlipKey:
It was easy and the response time was quick about my questions
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Quick and easy process
1 product purchased
KS
Kyle Schmidt
3 years ago
What Kyle Schmidt said about FlipKey:
Was a great location and a great place to stay for the 4th of July! Roger was very easy to communicate with and the place was awesome!
1 product purchased
About FlipKey
FlipKey is one of the largest global vacation rental marketplaces with more than 770,000 properties in 11,000 locations worldwide. Find the perfect place to stay for your trip, and get great value along with the space, privacy and amenities of home. FlipKey powers the vacation rental experience through TripAdvisor, the world's largest travel website. Read more than 200 million reviews on all types of properties in every price range to help you plan and book the perfect vacation.
Read all
226 Causeway St., Boston, Massachusetts, 02114, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About FlipKey
FlipKey is one of the largest global vacation rental marketplaces with more than 770,000 properties in 11,000 locations worldwide. Find the perfect place to stay for your trip, and get great value along with the space, privacy and amenities of home. FlipKey powers the vacation rental experience through TripAdvisor, the world's largest travel website. Read more than 200 million reviews on all types of properties in every price range to help you plan and book the perfect vacation.