Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Men's Charles Tyrwhitt Performance Funnel Neck Gilet - Navy Sleeveless Jacket Blue Size Large Cotton

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

1

0

0

0

11

ratings

over the past year

Performance Funnel Neck Gilet - Navy | Men's Charles Tyrwhitt Performance Funnel Neck Gilet - Navy Sleeveless Jacket Blue Size Large Cotton

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/26/2024
Royal Blue Performance Funnel Neck Gilet
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/16/2024
Royal Blue Performance Funnel Neck Gilet
Very nice light weight vest worn with short sleeve shirts in comfortable but not hot weather. Would buy again.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Navy Performance Funnel Neck Gilet
Great vest! Good quality and fit.
MN
Mr Michael Nolder
Texas
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Navy Performance Funnel Neck Gilet
Like the quality, style and fit of this item
DR
dee ronaghan
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
Royal Blue Performance Funnel Neck Gilet
My husband loves his new vest. Wish it came in more colors. Great price on sale.
MB
Mr Antonio Brnjic
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2024
Navy Performance Funnel Neck Gilet
Super light and comfortable! Perfect fit!!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
Navy Performance Funnel Neck Gilet
Product fit not what expected. Suspect UK sizing somewhat different than USA sizing. Followed "sizing" data when ordered but... still deciding if fit is something I can live with.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/29/2024
Navy Performance Funnel Neck Gilet
ST
S. Toh
Irvine, California
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/28/2024
Navy Performance Funnel Neck Gilet
Waiting for a black color option!
MA
Mr Thomas Aragona
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/17/2024
Navy Performance Funnel Neck Gilet
Great vest for dads with young children - warm and water resistant with zippered pockets. Large fit true to size. For some reason the zipper is on the left so as a righty that is a bit awkward but it
...
Read all
About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.
Read all
Cottons Centre, Cottons Lane, London, SE1 2QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.