Merchant Logo

Charles Tyrwhitt Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13,604

1,188

667

394

906

16,759

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 252,993 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
Awful, bought 5 shirts, that did not fit, came to exchange and was treated like a second classe citizen bby the first sales person. I had to ask for a different sales person because clearly the one he
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
GR
Greg Radcliffe
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
What Greg Radcliffe said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
Awesome service and i love this shirt.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
I spent a great deal of money for custom shirts. 3 of the customizations were not on the finished garments. Customer service will have you running around in circles acting like they don’t know what yo
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
BH
Brian H.
Park Ridge, IL
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2024
What Brian H. said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
I love the cotton stretch jacket in olive green. It is the perfect business casual jacket to spruce up a button down shirt with a nice pair of jeans or chinos. At 5'8" and 205 lbs, the 42S fits my sho
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Mr Bruce Warner
Fairfax, VA
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
What Mr Bruce Warner said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
Valentina served us well, searching in the back when necessary to find exactly what I had asked for. She was extremely helpful in assuring that everything fit properly. She is a credit to the company
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/14/2024
Ordering was easy and I was kept apprised of the order progress up to the day my order was received. My shirts were as described and fit comfortably. They are of very good quality and appearance. Will
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mrs Maxine Swaine
Westchester
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
What Mrs Maxine Swaine said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
awesome!
Product reviews

0
Share
MT
Mr Christopher Tolman
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
What Mr Christopher Tolman said about Charles Tyrwhitt:
Rob was extremely helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/16/2024
I love your shirts! I was disappointed that I did not receive exactly what I thought I was getting. I like collars with metal stays. These shirts where not made with stays which makes for an unstabl
...
Read all
0
Share
About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.
Read all
Cottons Centre, Cottons Lane, London, SE1 2QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.