Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Check Cotton Dress Shirt - Lilac Purple Single Cuff

4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

503

82

72

36

68

761

ratings

over the past year

100% cotton, Available in classic, slim and extra slim fit, Button-down collar, Rounded two-button cuff, Non-iron, Split back yoke, Navy back neck piping and contrast trim detailing, Machine washable - Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Check Shirt - Lilac Purple

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
546 out of 1,054 reviews
Time:
Past year
MC
Mr James Commerford
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2024
Cornflower Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Check Oxford Shirt
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Cornflower Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Check Oxford Shirt
Not truly “non-iron” as the label states.
Merchant Logo
Nicholas
Charles Tyrwhitt
15 days ago
We're certainly sorry to see your lovely new non-iron shirts are not quite behaving themselves as they should! We have worked incredibly hard over many years to improve and perfect our non-iron shirts, so they can truly be 'wash and wear'. A good trick when first receiving your new shirts if you find they are still a touch creased after washing is to pop them in the dryer - the heat from this will help to activate the non-iron properties within the cotton. Of course, if any of your shirts are still not 100% perfect, they are covered by our generous 6-month guarantee.
MH
Mr Steven Hirsch
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/27/2024
Cornflower Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Check Oxford Shirt
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
Red Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Oxford Check Shirt
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2024
Cornflower Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Check Oxford Shirt
BR
Bart Robbins
Weatherford
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
Green Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Check Oxford Shirt
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Cornflower Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Check Oxford Shirt
Not non-iron as advertised. Very disappointed
Merchant Logo
Sophiya
Charles Tyrwhitt
23 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I've made sure to pass it along for consideration. I understand your concerns regarding the non-iron feature of your shirt. However, to allow for the non-iron features to take effect, I recommend the following care instructions: Wash the shirt at lower temperatures, avoid overloading the machine, and opt for a gentle cycle at a max of 600 RPM. After washing, promptly hang the shirt on a hanger to maintain its shape and smooth out the surface as needed. Should you find the item still does not meet your expectations, please know that you can return it under our 6-month return policy, and we're here to assist you further if needed.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/19/2024
Cornflower Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Check Oxford Shirt
ML
Ms Sandra Levine
Jacksonville
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/19/2024
Mid Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Check Oxford Shirt
Great quality for the price
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/27/2024
Cornflower Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Check Oxford Shirt
0
Red Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Oxford Check Shirt
Diggin the shirts, and how they fit and feel.
0
About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.
Read all
Cottons Centre, Cottons Lane, London, SE1 2QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.