Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Men's Charles Tyrwhitt Non-Iron Herringbone Dress Shirt - White Single Cuff Size XL Cotton

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

267

22

10

1

8

308

ratings

over the past year

100% cotton, Available in classic fit, Non-iron, Classic collar, Split yoke for optimal fit and comfort, Back pleats for ease of movement, Rounded two-button cuff or square French cuff, Complimentary brass collar stays, Machine washable - Non-Iron Herringbone Shirt - White | Men's Charles Tyrwhitt Non-Iron Herringbone Dress Shirt - White Single Cuff Size XL Cotton

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
273 out of 1,052 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
SF White Spread Collar Non-Iron Herringbone Shirt
MF
Mr Kevin Fried
Maryland USA
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2024
CF Sky Blue Non-Iron Herringbone Shirt
MM
Mr Jacob Mani
Midlothian, Richmond,VA
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
SF White Spread Collar Non-Iron Herringbone Shirt
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
SF Sky Blue Spread Collar Non-Iron Herringbone Shirt
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2024
ESF Sky Blue Spread Collar Non-Iron Herringbone Shirt
0
ESF White Spread Collar Non-Iron Herringbone Shirt
0
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2024
ESF Sky Blue Spread Collar Non-Iron Herringbone Shirt
0
ESF White Spread Collar Non-Iron Herringbone Shirt
0
DO
Doug
Bergen County, NJ
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/14/2024
CF White Non-Iron Herringbone Shirt
Very satisfied with my recent purchase. Appears to be high quality and a great value. Will be buying more at CT.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2024
SF White Spread Collar Non-Iron Herringbone Shirt
I am thankful for the high level of detail that goes into all of Chuck Tyrwhitt's products ... my first go to when I look to dress to impress. Truly a step above the rest! I have never been less than
...
Read all
MD
Mr Taylor Doiron
Shreveport
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/14/2024
ESF White Spread Collar Non-Iron Herringbone Shirt
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/31/2024
SF White Spread Collar Non-Iron Herringbone Shirt
0
ESF White Spread Collar Non-Iron Herringbone Shirt
0
About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.
Read all
Cottons Centre, Cottons Lane, London, SE1 2QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.