Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Men's Charles Tyrwhitt Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Check Casual Shirt - Pink & White Single Cuff Size XS Cotton

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

736

78

24

12

19

869

ratings

over the past year

100% cotton, Available in classic, slim and extra slim fit, Garment washed for softer finish, Twill weave, Non-iron, Button-down collar, Split yoke for optimal fit and comfort, Classic and slim fit: back pleats for ease of movement, Extra slim fit: streamline back darts, Rounded two-button cuff, Chest pocket, Machine washable - Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Check Shirt - Pink & White | Men's Charles Tyrwhitt Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Check Casual Shirt - Pink & White Single Cuff Size XS Cotton

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
565 out of 1,299 reviews
Time:
Past year
MG
Mr Burt Gitlin
Belchertown,Ma
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/27/2024
CF Denim Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Large Check Shirt
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2024
CF Green Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Overcheck Shirt
MP
Mr James Powell
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
SF Mid Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Windowpane Check Shirt
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/27/2024
SF Grey Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Gingham Shirt
Great quality, good fit, highly recommended
MP
Mr Steve Pearce
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2024
CF Heather Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Multi Check Shirt
AT
A.B.T
Los Angeles
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/13/2024
SF Mid Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Windowpane Check Shirt
Awesome shirts!
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
CF Green Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Overcheck Shirt
DO
Dr Robert Olk
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/26/2024
SF Denim Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Large Check Shirt
0
SF Heather Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Multi Check Shirt
0
SF Salmon Pink Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Gingham Shirt
0
DO
Dr Robert Olk
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/26/2024
SF Denim Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Large Check Shirt
0
SF Heather Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Multi Check Shirt
0
SF Salmon Pink Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Gingham Shirt
0
DO
Dr Robert Olk
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/26/2024
SF Denim Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Large Check Shirt
0
SF Heather Blue Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Multi Check Shirt
0
SF Salmon Pink Button-Down Collar Non-Iron Twill Gingham Shirt
0
About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.
Read all
Cottons Centre, Cottons Lane, London, SE1 2QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.