Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Men's Charles Tyrwhitt Cutaway Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Dress Shirt - Lilac Purple Single Cuff Size Medium Cotton

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,164

63

24

14

22

1287

ratings

over the past year

100% cotton with mechanical stretch, Available in classic, slim and extra slim fit, Non-iron, Spread collar, Classic and slim fit: back pleats, Extra slim fit: back darts, Mitred button cuff with two buttons or square french cuff, Machine washable - Cutaway Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt - Lilac Purple | Men's Charles Tyrwhitt Cutaway Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Dress Shirt - Lilac Purple Single Cuff Size Medium Cotton

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 863 reviews
Time:
Past year
AL
Alex
New York
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/18/2024
SF Light Blue Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
0
SF Pink Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
0
SF White Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
0
AL
Alex
New York
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/18/2024
SF Light Blue Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
0
SF Pink Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
0
SF White Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
0
AL
Alex
New York
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/18/2024
SF Light Blue Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
0
SF Pink Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
0
SF White Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
0
MA
Mr Hernando Arce
San Antonio
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/29/2024
SF White Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/18/2024
CF Cobalt Blue Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
Same as before.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/29/2024
ESF Sky Blue Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Check Shirt
MF
Mr Jose Luis Florez
Henrico, VA
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/19/2024
CF Lilac Purple Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
Wonderful quality shirt, which feels so soft and fitting
RC
Rev. Robert Christian
Glenpool, OK
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/28/2024
CF Cobalt Blue Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
0
CF White Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
0
RC
Rev. Robert Christian
Glenpool, OK
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/28/2024
CF Cobalt Blue Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
0
CF White Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
0
ME
Mr Ernest
New Jersey
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/18/2024
SF Light Green Spread Collar Non-Iron Mayfair Weave Shirt
About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.
Read all
Cottons Centre, Cottons Lane, London, SE1 2QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.