Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Men's Charles Tyrwhitt Over coat - Navy Blue Size 40R Wool

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

1

0

0

0

30

ratings

over the past year

100% wool, Single breasted with three-button fastening, Single back vent, Welt pockets, Corozo nut buttons, Dry clean only - Wool Overcoat - Navy | Men's Charles Tyrwhitt Over coat - Navy Blue Size 40R Wool

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
30 out of 67 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
Navy Prince Of Wales Wool Overcoat
Good quality as expected. Repeat, repeat, repeat, repeat, repeat… Customer.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Camel Wool Overcoat
The coat is very elegant and warm. It fits perfectly and it will go great with more formal outfits, like dress pants and button down shirts.
MR
Mr Carlos Rodriguez
Midland Texas
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Grey Herringbone Wool Overcoat
The coat looks as good in person as it did in the pics. It feels nice to touch and the fit was on point. Looking forward to our next cold spell!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/18/2024
Light Grey Wool Overcoat
My new favorite coat! Absolutely perfect and looks great!
MM
Mr Alan Marks
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/23/2024
Navy Prince Of Wales Wool Overcoat
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2024
Grey Herringbone Wool Overcoat
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/10/2024
Dark Grey Wool Overcoat
A timeless design made from high quality material. I anticipate many years of enjoyment out of this overcoat. Fit was perfect.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
Camel Wool Overcoat
Beautiful coat, regretfully not what I was looking for.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2024
Dark Grey Wool Overcoat
MW
Ms Eleanor Wheat
Dallas, Texas
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Black Wool Overcoat
The fit is perfect and the quality outstanding, as expected. We’re thrilled to know there’s a store in Houston, Texas for future purchases.
About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.
Read all
Cottons Centre, Cottons Lane, London, SE1 2QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Tyrwhitt
Charles Tyrwhitt endeavours to produce the finest menswear, with timeless style and no compromise on quality. To top this off we provide exemplary customer service, with smashing prices and a pinch of British charm thrown in for good measure. Our collection includes everything from dressed-up formal suits to casual shirts, and all the finishing touches you could need. We want every experience of purchasing with us to be a delight; and we believe so strongly in our products that we offer a full six-month guarantee.