Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,585

520

190

58

41

2,394

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 17,091 reviews
PC
Patricia Ooi Leng Chow
Kuala Lumpur
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/20/2024
What Patricia Ooi Leng Chow said about Costsaver:
Excellent service with a personal touch
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/29/2024
Our guide and driver were incredible. We had an amazing group of people from different countries. The cites we saw were very interesting.
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
Joey Abugharbieh
Cypress, CA
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/22/2024
What Joey Abugharbieh said about Costsaver:
Marilyn & Gus were great! I really liked the local tour guides who hopped on the coach as well. Most of the hotels were really wonderful but some didn’t have elevators, nor laundry. Also, some hotels
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2024
The Costsaver onboard tour manager and driver were excellent. The local specialists extremely informative. The only let down was the hotels and staff of the hotels. We understood the hotels would not
...
Read all
0
Share
RY
Rajendran Yerriah
South Africa, Durban
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/22/2024
What Rajendran Yerriah said about Costsaver:
Costsaver provides excellent service in terms of safety, hotels, driver experience and guided tours and information.
Product reviews

0
Share
CV
Colleen Versace
Levittown, PA
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2024
What Colleen Versace said about Costsaver:
Travel director recommended places that were closed when I asked where to find crepes in Paris We were responsible to get out luggage and take it to our rooms Hotel staff was rude and not accommod
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
BD
Brooke Davis
Raleigh, NC
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/28/2024
What Brooke Davis said about Costsaver:
Barbara did an excellent job showing us Italy in 10 days! She went above and beyond trying to accommodate everyone’s needs. I just wish we would have been more centrally located in the city of Rome so
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/22/2024
Kept to schedule very tightly. Using local guides that were very knowledgeable, Guides were older and very experienced. They answered all my questions. Bus driver & tour director very friendly and acc
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
The hotel in Brunnen was not very hygienic. The hotel had a funny odour. At breakfast...the milk was sour. The hotel in Paris....some staff were not very hospitable. Some of the optionals from th
...
Read all
0
Share
JE
Jennifer
Cootamundra Australia
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/22/2024
What Jennifer said about Costsaver:
Great trip throughout Spain with a knowledgeable guide Rita & a safe driver Nuno. Lovely travellers from America,Iran, South Africa & Australia
Product reviews

0
Share
About Costsaver
Lasting travel memories don’t have to cost the earth. Our value tours cover all the essentials, while providing you the building blocks to tailor your dream holiday. With quality transport, accommodation, city tours and plenty of meals included, you’re then able to tailor your trip with our selection of hand-crafted Optional Experiences – or simply uncover each destination your way. That’s the Costsaver way.
Read all
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Costsaver
Lasting travel memories don’t have to cost the earth. Our value tours cover all the essentials, while providing you the building blocks to tailor your dream holiday. With quality transport, accommodation, city tours and plenty of meals included, you’re then able to tailor your trip with our selection of hand-crafted Optional Experiences – or simply uncover each destination your way. That’s the Costsaver way.