Merchant Logo

Boo-Boo Plant Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Boo-Boo Plant is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 24 reviews
AD
Adrian
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/24/2016
What Adrian said about Boo-Boo Plant:
Cute little products to choose from shipment wasn't long and product did arrive before expected date
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/22/2016
I received my order very quickly. One of the plants had detached during shipment. I emailed customer service, and they responded promptly and sent a replacement out the same day.
0
Share
HE
Heather
Abington, PA
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2016
What Heather said about Boo-Boo Plant:
Shipping was a little slow, but great product! So cute!
Product reviews
0
Share
RO
Robbie
Brookland Ar
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2016
What Robbie said about Boo-Boo Plant:
Ordered online got plant fast.
Product reviews

0
Share
BR
brittnie
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2016
What brittnie said about Boo-Boo Plant:
I am always pleased with the shipping time of boobooplants and the quality of the succulents sent to me. I have 3 boobooplants and never have any come damaged in the package over all elated with my p
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2016
awesome communication!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/19/2016
Service is great! Fast delivery! Quick responses to my questions
Product reviews

0
Share
AD
Adelina
Bay Area CA
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/19/2016
What Adelina said about Boo-Boo Plant:
Boo-boo plant not only has the cutest succulents they also are quick on responding to any questions I have and delivery is fast!
Product reviews

0
Share
CG
Cool Guy
In this world,,,
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/24/2016
What Cool Guy said about Boo-Boo Plant:
VERY GREAT MAN
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/26/2016
This company responds to the customer in a timely manner and efficient manner.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Boo-Boo Plant
Necklace Plants verity of succulent and cactus. Miniature live plants inside a tiny terrarium, available as necklace or key chain clip. Living Breathing Cactus & Succulent you can Wear, Care and Transplant. Lives in capsule for over 3 months or more that is easy to water with tiny holes on the bottom.
Read all
577 Fairway View Dr,, Wheeling, Illinois, 60090, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Boo-Boo Plant
Necklace Plants verity of succulent and cactus. Miniature live plants inside a tiny terrarium, available as necklace or key chain clip. Living Breathing Cactus & Succulent you can Wear, Care and Transplant. Lives in capsule for over 3 months or more that is easy to water with tiny holes on the bottom.