Merchant Logo

Boo-Boo Plant Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Boo-Boo Plant is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 24 reviews
CL
Clare
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/22/2016
What Clare said about Boo-Boo Plant:
Have not received one of my orders yet. And I'm getting a feed back request.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/17/2016
This is my second time purchasing from Boo-Boo Plant. I was very content with how quick the delivery was each time. The products came in with no issues, so I am pleased that the order was as expected
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
RE
Rebecca
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2016
What Rebecca said about Boo-Boo Plant:
Very good
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2016
Service was quick and easy!
Product reviews

0
Share
ME
Melissa
Bellevue, WA
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2016
What Melissa said about Boo-Boo Plant:
I like the plants, super cute. however, I've had issues with apple cacti staying alive, but my others are thriving, even had to buy pots cause they outgrew their pods. easy to take care of.
0
Share
KA
Katelyn
Utah
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2016
What Katelyn said about Boo-Boo Plant:
My plants came really fast and they are so cute! I love booboo plants. I have ordered before and I let those ones start to grow or gave them as gifts. I love these plants!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2016
Website is kinda hard to use. Other then that it's all great. Fast shipping too.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2016
Arrived very quickly and included instructions were very clear.
Product reviews

1
Share
LA
Lapis
NY
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/29/2016
What Lapis said about Boo-Boo Plant:
Thank you so much for the wonderful cactus, I love him very much, and the shipping was prompt and accurate.
Product reviews

0
Share
JU
Julie
Oslo
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/23/2016
What Julie said about Boo-Boo Plant:
Very happy with this purchase. The items were as expected, and they arrived sooner than expected. Would certainly recommend this company to others (as I have already!), and I will no doubt use Boo-Boo
...
Read all
0
Share
About Boo-Boo Plant
Necklace Plants verity of succulent and cactus. Miniature live plants inside a tiny terrarium, available as necklace or key chain clip. Living Breathing Cactus & Succulent you can Wear, Care and Transplant. Lives in capsule for over 3 months or more that is easy to water with tiny holes on the bottom.
Read all
577 Fairway View Dr,, Wheeling, Illinois, 60090, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Boo-Boo Plant
Necklace Plants verity of succulent and cactus. Miniature live plants inside a tiny terrarium, available as necklace or key chain clip. Living Breathing Cactus & Succulent you can Wear, Care and Transplant. Lives in capsule for over 3 months or more that is easy to water with tiny holes on the bottom.