Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

AAA Travel is a team of highly knowledgeable travel advisors with one goal: Making dream vacations a reality.

Product
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,238

648

310

118

114

2,428

ratings over the past year

AAA Travel is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 6,129 reviews
MM
Mary Mcfarland
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2024
Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Excellent
Hotel Cleanliness : Good
Hotel Location : Excellent
NL
Normand Lavoie
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/17/2024
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Plano
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Excellent
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Excellent
CE
Carlos Egas
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/17/2024
The Westin Galleria Dallas
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
WI
William
LEXINGTON
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/17/2024
Clarion Pointe Downtown Gatlinburg
Bad location. Not clean. Looked bad on the outside.
Your Room : Substandard
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Good
Hotel Cleanliness : Poor
Hotel Location : Substandard
GL
Gabrielle Nimeh-lewis
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/17/2024
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Columbus Easton Area
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly, especially the young lady that checked us out. The breakfast was okay, but the staff that were working it were excellent and efficient
...
Read all
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Good
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Excellent
EC
Edward Cousler
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/17/2024
Holiday Inn Resort Orlando Suites - Waterpark an IHG Hotel
Cool place for kids to play. But extra fees the day I arrived were almost what I paid for the night. Then at 3am they hit me with another fee that I argued with front desk and they removed
Your Room : Excellent
Hotel Staff : Excellent
Hotel Public Spaces : Good
Hotel Cleanliness : Good
Hotel Location : Excellent
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2024
Spartanburg Marriott
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
LS
Linda Sasiela
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2024
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport-Cruise Port
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
DR
Deborah E ruslavik
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/17/2024
Hampton Inn Lancaster
The mattress was so bad both my husband and I had back, neck & leg issues between the two of us the next morning. My leg pain was so bad I couldn't get to sleep that night. I thought I would have to
...
Read all
Your Room : Poor
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Excellent
Hotel Cleanliness : Excellent
Hotel Location : Excellent
CR
Connie Rutherford
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/17/2024
Grand Bohemian Hotel Charleston Autograph Collection
Your Room : Exceptional
Hotel Staff : Exceptional
Hotel Public Spaces : Exceptional
Hotel Cleanliness : Exceptional
Hotel Location : Exceptional
About AAA Travel
AAA Travel is a team of highly knowledgeable travel advisors with one goal: Making dream vacations a reality. Serving as your travel advocate, our travel advisors provide peace of mind — before, during, and after your vacation. Enjoy the advantages of membership by vacationing with preferred AAA Travel suppliers and exclusive member-only benefits. Travel With Someone You Trust®. Find your next escape at AAA.com/Travel.
Read all
AAA Club Alliance Inc., One River Place, Wilmington, Delaware, 19801, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AAA Travel
AAA Travel is a team of highly knowledgeable travel advisors with one goal: Making dream vacations a reality. Serving as your travel advocate, our travel advisors provide peace of mind — before, during, and after your vacation. Enjoy the advantages of membership by vacationing with preferred AAA Travel suppliers and exclusive member-only benefits. Travel With Someone You Trust®. Find your next escape at AAA.com/Travel.