Merchant Logo

Zing Mortgages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Zing Mortgages is a mortgage broker who work with HL Partnership.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

50

3

0

0

0

53

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 585 reviews
FR
Francesca
Westcliff
4 days ago
What Francesca said about Zing Mortgages:
Ian and Anum have been amazing with sorting out my new fixed rate mortgage. They advised me of all options and sorted the best rate for me. Not only that, Anum looked into my home insurance policy and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Very professional service and made the application very simple. Helpful and informative for me as a first time buyer. Thank you Lorraine!
1 product purchased
KH
Khan
11 days ago
Merchant Logo
Laura
Zing Mortgages
11 days ago
Thank you for leaving us 5 stars All the best for the furture Trudie and the ZIng team
1 product purchased
NE
Neale
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Laura
Zing Mortgages
28 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review. We are so pleased with your kind comments and look forward to being of assistance to you once again in the future. All the best, Trudie and the team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Outstanding company! 10/10
Merchant Logo
Laura
Zing Mortgages
28 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review. We are so pleased with your kind comments and look forward to being of assistance to you once again in the future. All the best, Trudie and the team
1 product purchased
EL
Elbourn
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Laura
Zing Mortgages
28 days ago
Thank you for leaving us 5 stars and we look forward to being of assistance to you once again in the future. All the best, Trudie and the team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Always happy with the service. Used many many times
Merchant Logo
Laura
Zing Mortgages
1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a great 5* review. We are so pleased with your kind comments and look forward to being of assistance to you once again in the future. All the best, Trudie and the team
1 product purchased
HO
Holmes
Benfleet
1 month ago
What Holmes said about Zing Mortgages:
Zing Mortgages were so helpful! Mathew Barber in particular was great and communicated with us through the whole process, making sure we knew exactly what was happening each step of the way and always
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Laura
Zing Mortgages
1 month ago
Thank you for this great 5 star review. It is wonderful to hear that you found Matt and Kelsey so helpful and that you were kept updated throughout your application. We are so pleased with your kind comments and look forward to being of assistance to you again in the future. All the best, Trudie and the team
1 product purchased
CR
Crone
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Laura
Zing Mortgages
1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us 5 stars and we look forward to being of assistance to you once again in the future. All the best, Trudie and the team
1 product purchased
RO
Robertson
Westcliff-On-Sea
1 month ago
What Robertson said about Zing Mortgages:
Rob Ling was extremely helpful and made the process of getting my mortgage very easy. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a property. He went above, and beyond to help me. Rob always made h
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Laura
Zing Mortgages
1 month ago
Thank you for this great 5 star review. It is wonderful to hear that you found Rob extremely helpful and that you would recommend us. We are so pleased with your kind comments and look forward to being of assistance to you again in the future. All the best, Trudie and the team
RO
Robertson
1 month ago
👍😊
1 product purchased
About Zing Mortgages
Zing Mortgages provide unbiased, professional advice, considering more than 130 lenders & over 12,500 mortgages, backed by award winning customer service for you, where ever you may be. Zing's advice is specifically tailored to your needs & circumstances which could be for your first home, moving home, investing in property or remortgaging.
Read all
Suite B, Unit 8, 327 Southchurch Road, Southend-on-Sea, Essex, Essex, SS1 2PE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Zing Mortgages
Zing Mortgages provide unbiased, professional advice, considering more than 130 lenders & over 12,500 mortgages, backed by award winning customer service for you, where ever you may be. Zing's advice is specifically tailored to your needs & circumstances which could be for your first home, moving home, investing in property or remortgaging.