Merchant Logo

Your Florida Holiday Reviews

Atol/Abta bonded tour operator offering superbly priced package holidays to Florida and beyond.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Your Florida Holiday is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 165 reviews
KS
Kerry Schillaci
2 years ago
What Kerry Schillaci said about Your Florida Holiday:
Very helpful and nothing was to much trouble he answer all my questions and it was a great value as he beat the quote and will definitely use you again thanks very much Alex
1 product purchased
AR
Andy Robinson
2 years ago
What Andy Robinson said about Your Florida Holiday:
Alex really good, with good prices
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Very good, professional, friendly and above all very helpful, Scott especially helpful
1 product purchased
JS
James Stanley
2 years ago
What James Stanley said about Your Florida Holiday:
Saw this company online and after numerous back and forth phone calls we decided to book with them, Very helpful and very informative to the quote that suited our budget. Simple process of deposit
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Scott and his team are great nothing is too much trouble. Always on hand if you have any queries
1 product purchased
KB
Kevin Blois
2 years ago
What Kevin Blois said about Your Florida Holiday:
I received excellent service from Scott booking our holiday to Florida. He was both helpful and knowledgable and answered all of my questions and tailored our booking to our exact needs.
1 product purchased
RE
Ricky Edwards
2 years ago
What Ricky Edwards said about Your Florida Holiday:
Scott was very helpful and quick to reply, very happy with the service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Everything was explained well. Nothing was to much trouble for Scott I wish other Companies out there took a lesson from you on Customer care etc. Well done
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
They really knew their stuff and prices were very good could not have done more for me.
1 product purchased
SH
Stephen Head
2 years ago
What Stephen Head said about Your Florida Holiday:
Kayleigh has been excellent in our booking process. she has gone above and beyond what we expected of her, regarding information and professionalism. she answered every question we threw at her and no
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Your Florida Holiday
At Your Florida Holiday we specialise in Florida holidays. We pride ourselves on creating individual, affordable and bespoke Florida holidays tailored for you and your family's needs. Thank you for your visit to our website www.YourFloridaHoliday.co.uk. We appreciate your time is valuable and we are here to cut out the leg work involved in researching & booking your ideal Florida holiday. Here at Your Florida Holiday, we are dedicated to providing you with personal service. From the moment you enquire to the moment you touch down at home you are our client and your needs are paramount. Welcome to the travel consultancy that puts you first.
Read all
36 Portnalls Close, Coulsdon, Greater London, CR5 3DB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Your Florida Holiday
At Your Florida Holiday we specialise in Florida holidays. We pride ourselves on creating individual, affordable and bespoke Florida holidays tailored for you and your family's needs. Thank you for your visit to our website www.YourFloridaHoliday.co.uk. We appreciate your time is valuable and we are here to cut out the leg work involved in researching & booking your ideal Florida holiday. Here at Your Florida Holiday, we are dedicated to providing you with personal service. From the moment you enquire to the moment you touch down at home you are our client and your needs are paramount. Welcome to the travel consultancy that puts you first.